The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89618390 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors in Economics from the University of Calcutta. At present, I administer my own business in the name Ace Interkrafts in Kolkata. Work-wise, I am focused, hardworking and consider myself as career-oriented. Family is equally important for me, and I make sure to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

By nature, I am a caring, kind and bit shy individual with a pleasing personality. An intelligent and enthusiastic girl raised with a good aesthetic sense of values is the best-suited description for me. Furthermore, I like reading, listening to music and playing chess in my leisure. A travel enthusiast, I would love to explore the whole world.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns an export business, and my mother is an ideal homemaker. I have two younger brothers of whom one is working, and the other is pursuing his studies from Kolkata. Our family gets together to celebrate festivals, all functions and other important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.