The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89837480 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Discovering amazing restaurants, going to concerts and picking new travel destinations light me up. I love to be immersed when I travel, soak up local energy and have a beautiful adventure.

My happiest moments in life are when I get to spend quality time with family or close friends. Sometimes it's just sitting at an outdoor caf for hours, other times it's the joy of finding a secret restaurant that makes you feel like you're in a whole new world.

Dancing is something I'm really passionate about moving to music brings me to life. I adore being near a calm blue ocean. I live for cotton candy coloured sunrises and firey red sunsets at the beach just seeing them brings a smile to my face, so I try to catch them whenever I can :)

It would feel amazing to meet a man who is driven, fun and kind-hearted. A man who likes to make the most out of everything life has to offer, while still making time for the little things

PS. I’m born and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.