The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89906500 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My energy is vivacious; I possess an outgoing personality, a quality that helps me win over a good company. Caring and thoughtful about relationships; I love taking care of my family and friends. I am a well-balanced and self-aware person aligned with my priorities and focused on my life goals. My perspectives are optimistic, enriched with enthusiasm. A traveller at heart, I love exploring places with a beautiful scenic view.

I have pursued my Bachelors in Engineering from Gujarat Technological University. I own a gold and diamond trading business.

I am raised in a close-knit family. My father has retired and my mother is an amazing homemaker. My brother is employed with a private company.

Those were a few things about me. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.