The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Im glad youre interested in my profile.

Canada PR since 2020. I am originally from Mumbai - born and brought up, now plying my trade in Vancouver since a while! Progressive and liberal. Besides, though my mother tongue is Gujarati due to my family background, I dont relate to a particular community considering the cosmopolitan upbringing and environment.

In terms of my educational / professional background - I'm a CA who is working with a consulting firm. Was working at EY earlier, while in Mumbai. Likes - Travel, Trekking, Fitness, Football (Real Madrid - Madridista) and frankly, any sort of adventure sport (skiing, rock climbing, surfing etc), music (deep house, house, commercial, Bollywood), binge watching stuff on Netflix / Prime, reading - mainly fiction and philosophy and having intriguing conversations about topics like environment and politics.

As regards to my prospective partner, community, food habits etc do not matter. Only looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.