The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90074521 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from Gandhinagar. Currently I m Working in Pvt. Co. As a Administration Manager in Dubai.

I would introduce myself as fun loving, easy going and family oriented person.I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life, I feel there is a reason behind everything.

Find a partner who like very sweet & lovingly, Very truly & Down to earth person Understandable & Flexible as per requirement of time & situation in life...

If you like my profile please leave a message. Or Feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Gujarat, Dubai
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Rajkot, Vadodara, Dubai
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.