The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90121906 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar,Vadnagra Nagar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I have completed Bachelors in Computer and IT from Takshashila College of Engineering & Technology, Rajkot. Currently, I am employed as an IT Analyst with Tata Consultancy Services Limited in Ahmedabad.

Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. I am shy by nature and I take time to gel with people. I see myself as an understanding person with liberal outlook. In leisure, I enjoy travelling, cricket and playing games on mobile.

Ours is a close-knit family. My parents are based in my hometown Rajkot, Gujarat. My father works in Life Insurance Corporation of India and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and will be ready to live in a joint family. A down to earth partner who can easily mingle with people will be a compatible match. We prefer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar, Vadnagra Nagar
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.