The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90138686 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dasashrimali vanik
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you'd like to know me better. I'm Employed as a Human Resources and payroll Professional. I moved to New Zealand in 2018 for professional growth.

Along with teaching yoga on weekends I like to learn languages, skating, playing sports, jogging, painting, reading, practicing singing and staying connected to my family. I love what I do with a believe in simple living.

My father runs a business, mother runs a beauty & spa center and my elder brother is a event manager in India.

I studied BSc with mathematics and Bachelors in classical music (vocal) in Gujarat and PGDAM in Auckland.

Thank you for taking time to view my profile.
Jai shri krishna.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasashrimali vanik
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.