The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90159585 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Lebanon, NH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: Only candidates from USA or Canada will be viewed!!!
Hello, here are a few details about my daughter. She grew up in Toronto since her pre teen years and has completed her post-graduate studies in Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs from Temple University, USA. She now works as a Quality Assurance professional with a very big pharmaceutical company in US.

She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values by balancing professional & family life and hence is looking for someone who is well-versed in both cultures and is willing to support her in her endeavors and be spiritually connected. Apart from her passion in cooking, in her free time, she enjoys travelling, trying new extracurricular activities and listening to spiritual discourses. On a final note, as a very family oriented person, she is on a lookout for someone who will accept and treat her family, like you would yours.

If you are someone that resonates with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Lebanon, NH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.