The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90353827 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai Lohana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am focused , harmonious and determined. I was working as a Relationship Manager in a pvt sector bank and have 5-6 years of experience into banking industry. At present I m active in my family business.

I like travelling and have been to various parts of India. I also enjoy soft music. Reading fiction is another hobby that I have developed in last few years and have enjoyed reading books like, If god was a banker, incredible banker, 3 mistakes of my life, 2 states, I too had a love story, can love happen twice.etc etc (its a long list....just managed to write a few of them here to give an idea about my likes and dislikes ) . I also like reading religious books. I enjoy blogging and like to share my views on social networking sites.

As far as marriage and choice of life partner is concerned I prioritize my requirements in this order. 1.Understanding 2.Matured 3. Approachable 4.Settled . I believe understanding and maturity are the core ingredient of any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.