The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90471932 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,modi(modh ganchi)
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am here stating on behalf of my only daughter Name Visible on Login. I am her father and looking for a suitable groom. I would like to give a glance about my family.

Family Details:

We are a sweet and small family of four members. Myself, my wife, my elder son Bhavesh and younger daughter Name Visible on Login. Even though she is my daughter, I have brought her up like my son only and she is like my second son. Both the son and daughter are equal to me. We are an open minded family and having liberal values.

I am BE-Mechanical and serving as a Chief Manager in a State Govt. Company. My wife is a home maker. My son Bhavesh is also BE-Mech. From Pune Uni., MBA International Business & Master in Commerce from Deakin School of Business- Melbourne, Australia. He was in Australia for 5 years. My daughter Name Visible on Login did Bachelor of Science in Chemistry and MBA Marketing from SGU.

About Her:

Name Visible on Login is beautiful caring & loving daughter and even... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modi(modh ganchi)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.