The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90492043 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthankwasi
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself :

I was born and raised in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. My whole family is there. I came to Canada before two years to pursue my further studies in software technology. Currently I am living in north Ontario and I have done my post graduation in Toronto,Ontario. My immediate family is my Brother, Dad and my Mother. I see myself as a fun loving and easy going person with good moral values.

My interests are travelling, Music and Dancing. I have been into Gujarati theater for 13 years so have been part of various Gujarati drama and cinema and along with that I have explored most part of the India due to various shows in different states. Love for music and dancing is forever. I love singing too , In my free time I like to record songs , sometimes i write and paint as well. I really like outings with my friends and random road-trips are my favorite.

If I have to describe myself then these are would be my highlighting-- Singer, Dancer,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthankwasi
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.