The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90577893 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Desai
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I try to make the most of life, and my free time - I'm the friend who's always finding random, fun, new things to do - scavenger hunts, mystery dinners, Shakespeare plays in the park, museums, concerts (Indian and non), outdoor movies, and other unplanned shenanigans! I love traveling (seriously, who doesn't), singing and dancing (Navratri is my favorite time of the year and I just started teaching Bolly X), board games (recently obsessed with Catan), being adventurous, and spending time with loved ones.

Born and brought up in So Cal with strong Indian tradition and influences (learned bharatanatyam for 10 years and how to read and write in guju and hindi at a young age), I like to think I have a pretty good balance of Western and Indian culture and values and place importance on having a good work/life balance - money is obviously essential but pointless if you don't have time to spend with people and enjoy new experiences.

I find deep fulfillment in finding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Water Sports, Tennis, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.