The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90723373 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum. I'm a hardworking, honest & quiet person by nature. Though professionally independent, I'm down to earth and believe in simple living & higher thinking. I was born and brought up in Kuwait as well as currently practicing here and hence find it difficult to survive in India except to visit family.Im very passionate about my profession and make lot of effort to improving myself on a daily basis.Hoping to find my better half who can understand & appreciate the purpose of our lives together as Muslims( no drinking, smoking or shirk). I'm preparing for exams as I'm planning to migrate to the UK in Shaa Allah. My elder sister is already practicing there.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Persian, Malay, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.