The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90733479 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Norristown, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By day, I'm a dedicated government employee, engaging in the fascinating world of criminal justice with my legal and court-related work. It's a fulfilling career that keeps me on my toes and allows me to make a positive impact on my community.


My adventurous spirit craves thrilling experiences, which led me to try exhilarating activities like zip-lining and, believe it or not, skydiving! The adrenaline rush from jumping out of a plane in Maryland left me with a euphoric high that I'm eager to experience again.

Family plays an essential role in my life. I have two amazing older brothers in Texas, and spending quality time with my adorable nephews brings immense joy. They're 5 and 10 years old, and their laughter is contagious! End of this year, I will be pursuing my MSW
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Norristown, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.