The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90785528 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am straight forward & an easy going person. Was born and brought up in Ahmedabad. Passionate about my career and currently work as a Technical Lead (embedded software) in Ahmedabad. Recently I stayed in California for two and half year as part of my onsite project based on work permit visa.
Being peripatetic I explored almost whole California, Nevada and Arizona.
I am looking for life partner who has sense of of humor, openness, affection, empathy, educated and caring. A person who is is down to earth is pleasure to find.


I would love to meet someone who is interested to build life together on mutual respect. I am an organized person generally so looking for someone who can understand my need of careful planning. Doesn't mean one needs to compromise for the fun!


Being part of my job I am getting frequent opportunities to go... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.