The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90846305 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**********Will only respond to those residing permanently in USA. Please do not message me if you are from India or outside of USA.***************


I am an introvert that becomes an extrovert once I get to know someone well. I am originally from the U.K. and lived in Michigan since the age of 12. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, swimming, traveling, dining out, and cooking. I will tend to connect with someone who is intelligent, driven, responsible, respectful, honest, and doesn't take himself to seriously.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.