The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90846971 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal,Blacksmith
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Vadodara.I am living in Vadodara Gujarat. I am religious. I had done BCA+MCA from SMU IN September 2013. I am finding job I am looking out job for ASP.NET. At present I am finding partner from the IT/SOFTWARE field with whom I can share his work an live life happily. I have only one younger sister. She is doing BDS in Ahmed bad. I can cook some veg food. My mom is housewife. My father is businessman. I need partner who want to become a businessman.
I would like to live in joint family and will try to satisfy may partner for as per his wish for all family member. I have faith in GOD and believe in pooja/ prayer /yoga etc. I can drive Active/any two wheeler.
I would like FM RADIO and music from Mobile. I like and play GARABA/DANDIA. I also like TV. I am less speaking girl.
I can prefer match from IT/ENGINEERING field in that criteria I will help him in their business work.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Blacksmith
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.