The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),vankar
  • Bhavnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login.
I am businessman and Entrepreneur . I am graduated in management from bhavnagar University . My insta id is caName Visible on LoginName Visible on Login you can find me there. I have a cheerful personality and caring nature with a positive outlook in life. Interests include fine arts, reading, dining in restaurants and passion for travel. I am looking for someone to settle down with in the age group 18 to 30 years. Searching for a life partner who is caring, kind, educated and soft spoken. My parents live in gujarat, with my small brother and we are live in joint family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Vankar
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.