The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90958763 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Prajapati
  • Torrance, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed my both my son and I.

Handsome, a loving and caring gentleman, enjoys traveling, well mannered, has a great sense of humor. He is willing and able to adapt to a vegetarian diet if needed.

I am a retired computer engineer (aerospace and defense) and my wife is currently working as an ER registered nurse.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Prajapati
Lives in Torrance, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.