The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90996903 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an easy going and down to earth person who likes to have a laugh with friends and family and like trying new things, such as jumping out of a perfectly good plane! Yes I know crazy, but you have to take a risk in life sometimes to make it that much more exciting!

I have a passion for travelling, meeting new people around the world and learning about different cultures. In the past I have worked and travelled around Australia & New Zealand for a year, which was an eye-opening and great experience. I've also explored many other parts of the world within South America, South East Asia, Africa and Europe. I have yet to explore the rest of the world and hope to find someone who I can share my travelling experiences with in the future.

I also like to keep active and love playing all sports and spending time in the great outdoors! I play badminton regularly and have recently become a level one badminton coach too and assist at the juniors club.

I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.