The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91005872 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Modh
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are reputed family from Bombay looking for appropriate life partner for our son Name Visible on Login. His father was Chartered Accountant who passed away 7 years ago. Mom has Masters Degree in Economics, now a home maker. He has an elder brother working in Silicon Valley, married and has a 2 year old daughter. Name Visible on Login has completed his education in the US at Virginia Tech and is working with Apple in Supply Chain in Singapore for the past 6 years.

We are looking for a well educated girl who is well settled in her career. We have liberal atmosphere at home and we also believe in good moral values. Must be open to re-locating to the US in the future if the opportunity arises. Happy to chat or talk on the phone if we think the profiles are a match
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Modh
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bombay. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.