The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Junagadh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum wa rehmatullahi wa barkatahu. Seeking a suitable groom for my daughter who is soft spoken, homely and well mannered. Interested person can contact on whatsapp. Only serious profile please. Early marriage preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Junagadh, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Surat, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Lucknow
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.