The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91112385 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,vaishnav vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello to everyone. Myself Name Visible on Login. This profile of mine is created by me itself bec i blieve that no 1 in this world would know u better than yourself.I am a very simple girl with high values and quality standard of living. I love making new friends, travelling, adventures,moviesssss,musicccc. I am an extrovert person. Always on my toes and bubbly. Love visiting new restaurants and trying new cuisines..Very much high on lifeMy life partner would be sum1 who is more of a friend/buddy to me rather than a husband. I would luv to have sum1 who lives life like there is no tommorrow. Completely self-confidence, down-to-earth,smart and passionate...HAPPY Searchin to u all... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Belize, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.