The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.I have completed my M.S Engineering in Cyber Security and I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada. Apart from my busy Cyber routine, I love traveling and exploring new places. I'm kind,independent , humble and strongly rooted to my Indian culture. I believe in connecting vibration more than physical attraction! Looking for not only HUSBAND but a honest companionship( friend ) to accompany me in a journey called LIFE :)
If we connect ,let's make it memorable !! :D

Full Name : Name Visible on Login

Note: this account is handle by mostly cousin sister / sometimes me
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Thakkar, Hindu:Vaishnav, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.