The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,parajiya soni
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Visiter, thank you so much for visiting my profile. I'm Name Visible on Login D, My face book "Name Visible on Login Dhakan, currently leaves in Rajkot. We have Traditional family following cultural values. I'm looking for a girl who can fit to the required details listed to my profile. I'm jolly nature and open minded person and used to enjoy the each moment of my life. If you're intrested please connect back to me. : I. G. Name Visible on Login9065 Thank...
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Parajiya soni
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Rajkot, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.