The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91300657 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an outgoing, sociable, and caring person who loves to have fun and dance! In my free time, I like to hang out with my friends and go to the movies or have a nice meal. I stay up to date with current events, politics, and international affairs and I am currently working for the government.

I'm looking for a trustworthy, funny, outgoing guy--- who is not afraid to bust a move on the dance floor but be willing to spend some downtime with me. I would like him to be ambitious, family oriented, and respectful. My parents live in Maryland, close to Washington, DC - we share a great bond! I also have a lot of extended family in that area who I'm also close to - we're a loud, fun bunch :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.