The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91328219 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am Name Visible on Login, a soft spoken and hardworking girl with a flair for creativity. I love to learn new things and expand my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. Beautiful and well mannered are a few compliments that I receive from my friends. I treat life as a journey rather than a race and that applies to my career as well. In my free time, I enjoy watching movies, reading, dancing and surfing the internet. Photography is my passion! I also like to play tennis and engage in outdoor activities.

I have completed my Masters in Advertising/Marketing from Tekhnix College, Vadodara and I am currently a Freelancer.

I am seeking a well educated, loving and caring gentleman. Someone who is a visionary, full of life at the same time mature and understanding will be an ideal match for me.

Do get in touch if you think we can get to know each other better.

Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.