The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91369707 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Sydney and I very culture driven,I meaning I am traditional values but modern at same time. I have true balance. I love my background. I've seen a lot in this world, travelled extensively. I love my family and my cousins and
I am very family oriented. I'm also very passionate about what I love in my life and choose my friends carefully. My circle is small but trusted beyond measure. My hobbies are movies, story writing, reading, photography and gym. I love food and trying new experiences and travelling.
I am into trying new things .
Love living in the moment .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.