The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91403029 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi everyone, my name is Aliya. I am living in Calgary. I am the only daughter, I live with my parents .I am hardworking, reliable, trustworthy, caring and loving person. I am looking for a Shia Imami Ismaili Person for Marriage. I am serious for marriage and I am looking for a serious person. If you are interested give me a call that would be greatly appreciated

Thank you for your time

Good Luck
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 46
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Alberta
City Living in Airdrie, Calgary, Edmonton, Grande Prairie, Medicine Hat... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.