The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91478845 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, hope you are doing great!!
Little bit about myself, I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family and friends.My outlook towards life is modern but equally grounded in our tradition.
All in all, I am looking for someone who is simple, caring, sensitive and genuinely looking for a relationship.
If you want to know about me more, happy to chat.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Rajkot, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Annual Income Upto GBP 200,000, Upto AUD 350,000, Upto USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.