The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91534064 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has done a degree in Commerce and Law. She is now working for a financial institution as a Finance Professional. She's is super funny (or likes to think she is), really outgoing and loves spontaneity. More than anything she is a family girl.

What is she looking for: The boy has to be smart, educated, driven and ambitious. She needs a guy who will give time to his family as well.

Some quirks about her, she loves her poppy music, one direction (i know lame) and Justin Biebs are up there. She is also pretty spiritual, always searching a little more.

Our family moved to Aust when we were about 6 years old. We originally were born in Africa, Mombassa (weird i know). We have lived in Aust all our lives and prefer someone who is also a little more westernised.

She loveeees to travel, give her a plane ticket and she's ready to go anywhere. If she happens to find love, shes happy to move to US or UK..as long as she can come back to visit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 250,000, Above AED 150,000, AUD 60,000 to 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.