The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is at Canada for her further study for MBA in University of Manitoba. She was working as a planning engineer, working in my own office. Before joining my office, she was working in project management consultancy in Surat in a project called Surat Diamond Bourse. Before that she worked in a leading MNC called Arcadis in Mumbai. We belong to an upper middle class and nuclear family with moderate value. My daughter has done B.Tech in Civil engineering from Charusat University(Changa) and further see pursued her career in Postgraduate Program (PGP) NICMAR in Advance Construction Management. She is a very goal-oriented person so she is looking for someone of the same kind. Our preference is Canada or US staying candidate.

I'm practising as a consulting structure engineer in Surat.My wife has done B.Sc Home science from The Maharaja Shivaji University (MSU) Vadodara and she is a homemaker.My son has done Industrial Product Design from Symbiosis, Pune. He is studying... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.