The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91556848 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,vaishanav vania
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.I see myself as a fun loving, caring, family oriented and a communicative person with an optimistic attitude towards life who values relationships. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. I enjoy visiting various restaurants, grooving along with songs and travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates me.I have completed Bachelors in Business Administration from L J Institute of Business Administration, Ahmedabad. I am living in California since 2012 and I am working as a Business System Analyst in City National Bank.Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Ahmedabad. My parents are Entrepreneurs managing their business. My elder brother has done B.E. in Computer Engineering from India and MBA from the USA. My sister-in-law is a Dentist by profession in New Jersey. I am seeking an honest, respectful ,ambitious and a responsible companion who values family and Indian culture. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishanav vania
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.