The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91565995 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome !


I m typical n simple girl. I m possesive too. Sensetive n emotional who knwos values about famlily how to make effort for family.



I m music lover n love to sing & intreste in any type of art & designing fields n want to mk my profession too

Finding a simple, caring an understanding life partner
Loyalty n honesty is must n who stays fact n real not fake n who cant see me wid other guy
I want a guy who treats my parents like him parents. Who is not expert to giving excuses but expert in making efforts & time. Who can pamper me like kid when its need Who can unerstand my feeling before i speak. Mature n serious guy cuz m serious for my life. Want guy who knows the value of love n feelings n family too who can be kid wid me


Egoistic people stay away


In short want lover in my partner

N Same things you will get from me too inshaallah

I know my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.