The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91590179 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth and very humble kind of guy. I am not flashy and don't really care about superficial things or people. Don't get me wrong, everyone likes nice things including me, but they don't define me. Trying to keep up with the Jones' isn't for me. I'd rather be the quiet millionaire next door. I am pretty liberal. I like to hang out with friends, get together with family, travel, cook, go out to concerts, and watch movies. I am also starting to get back into volunteering. I'm a big foodie. I like to describe myself as a jack of all trades and a master of a few kind of guy. I keep up with current events, 3D print things, follow politics, build things, and tinker with things. I'm a mover shaker and producer. I've lived in Metro Atlanta my entire life. I've thought about leaving but I think Atlanta is ramping up for their next big expansion and I want to be a part of that expansion. The west coast is still on my mind though and things change so I'm ok with moving.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.