The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91595275 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Sahastra
  • Roselle Park, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
We are putting up this profile on behalf of our son. He has completed bachelor of finance and currently working for a well reputed firm. He is very responsible, hard working and understanding guy with great sense of humor. He is passionate about music and appreciates the art. He is broad minded with high respect for indian values, culture and traditions. We are seeking a beautiful, well educated, and family oriented girl from suitable family background having perfect blend of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Sahastra
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Roselle Park, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.