The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91654190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Union City, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm originally from Baroda, Gujarat. Graduated with Masters degree in Electrical Engineering from San Jose State University and currently working as Software engineer for Amazon in Sunnyvale. I'm very passionate about cricket and so i play cricket regularly during weekend. I'm foodie who like to cook as well :) I can't stay away from movie theater and would like to go for Hollywood movies but sometimes I prefer to watch Bollywood as well. I hate reading books :) I'm outgoing person and so I love to spend time on the beach. During weekend I often go out with friends for bowling and sometimes in Go karting and laser tagging. People call me as a sportsman as I play many outdoor and indoor sports. Walking at the beach is one of activities which I do so often. During weekdays I like to spend time at home watching tv series and movies on Netflix. I like my own taste in cooking and so mostly I make dinner at home. I've a good sense of humor with intelligence and so I always carry meaningful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Union City, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.