The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91654656 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I was born and raised in Dubai and love traveling and exploring life. I like to approach things with a lot of positivism, touch of humor and determined drive. I am looking for a partner who is caring, funny, inquisitive, ambitious, family oriented but most importantly adapts to life and its unpredictability wholeheartedly. We are a close knit family of four who would love to know more about you and your family.

I have pursued an Engineering in Biotechnology and worked with global MNCs in the FMCG Industry. I enjoy writing and am a Theatre artist who pursued a Masters in Mass Communication and Journalism to hone my artistic interests professionally. I am currently working as an Operations and Media Manager at an Arts & Culture Start up in Dubai. I am looking to settle in North America, Europe, East Asia or UAE. (Not interested to move to India).

If my profile interests you, then I look forward to knowing more about you. If not, then wish you Good luck... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, British Columbia, Ontario, Alberta... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.