The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91685023 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login and I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I would describe myself as an enthusiastic and down to earth individual who handles life confidently with a sense of positivness and optimism. I belong to a Gujarati Vaishnav progressive family with modern thinking and deeply rooted cultural values. Have done engineering in IT and currently working as a Project Manager for a multinational.

When it comes to choosing a life partner, I am a firm believer that compatibility is something that matters the most. I am looking for someone like minded, who is educated and modern but at the same time cultured and down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.