The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91728342 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • New York, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I writing this for my cousin. He is a great guy. To start off he is always ridiculously busy in residency, he is a dermatology resident. Yet he still makes time to call everyone he cares about to make sure they are doing well. When he isnt studying or working constantly, hes a great guy to hang out with. Anytime I go visit him we always have something new and interesting to do and something to talk about. I would say he has a work hard, play hard attitude. He likes adventure sports, I think he would love to find someone who would be willing to go skydiving or rock climbing with. Or at the least someone who wouldn't mind going on runs with him. If he has an extended weekend he is always trying to get out of town. He is pretty well traveled and has been to every major city in the US and several countries. I believe last year he went to Africa. Next year he and a friend are planning to backpack down in South America. He is notoriously picky about his food, so he has learned how to cook... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in New York, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.