The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91869357 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a honest, ambitious, career oriented, passionate, cheerful and fun loving individual. I am living in Sydney since 2004. Currently working in one of the fortune 500 company.

In free time I like to read, watch movie or netflix series, play sport or go for drive. I am passionate about travelling and exploring new places, So far I have been to few countries but wish list is too long and long way to go to tick all in my bucket list :)

I am looking for like minded partner who can be good companion, best friend, inspiring and someone I can do fearless conversations.

I am full of aspirations and dreams - I do believe dreams do become reality.

Good luck with search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.