The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91880368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dashashrimali Sthanakvasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login , Born & brought up in Mumbai , Ghatkopar , Lead consultant in IT , Music & Movies all genres , Podcast Listener , Aspiring Minimalist , Love to Travel , Mountains for travel , Vegetarian , Spiritually inquisitive not religious , Long walks , Concerts , Theatre , Talk Shows

My family members: Mom: Neela Name Visible on Login - homemaker, Dad :Shailesh Name Visible on Login - businessman,
Elder sister :Vaishali who is married to Deven Gosalia and Jeenaay

Professionally: Lead Consultant at Verisk Analytics Mumbai , Business Intelligence and Data Warehousing , Banking Industry, Previous Experience: Infosys Pune : 5 + years

Academics: Bachelors in Electronics Engineering K J Somaiya College of Engineering,Vidhyavihar , Executive MBA (Part Time Weekend) fromEducatis University , Schooling from Fatima High School, Vidhyavihar., Currently pursuing online Part time PG Diploma Course in Data Science ,Machine Learning & AI , Jain... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dashashrimali Sthanakvasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksSelf-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.