The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91960045 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva
  • Lowell, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am an affable young man with a pleasant personality. Being equally committed in my professional and personal spheres, I maintain a smooth work-life balance.

I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Science and IT from the University of Toledo. I am currently working as a Sr Manager with Bic inc.

In my free time, I love to socialize and spend some quality time with my friends. I am a foodie and relish eating all kinds of delectable cuisines. I have a penchant for travelling and enjoy exploring amazing destinations.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father handles his chemical factory in Khambhat, Gujarat and lives in Ahmedabad. My mother is a sweet homemaker and the core strength of our family. I am their only child and I have been nurtured with quality education and a good set of values.

There's much more to me than I can describe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva
Lives in Lowell, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.