The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92102333 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Saurashtra
  • Harrisburg, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there.! Thanks for stopping by. It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my myself. I belong to a kathiyavadi family and my family lives in Surat, Gujarat.
I have completed my Masters in computer science and currently working for government firm. I moved to the states in August 2015 for better professional exposure. I love reading novels and listening to music. I am looking for a life partner who would be my go to person and understands me better to whom i can communicate without hesitation as well as stands by me in every phase of life. I am looking for someone who radiates positive vibes, has good sense of humor, enthusiastic to try new things, health conscious - exercises to keep himself fit and loves exploring new places. Kindly revert back if you accept the invitation with simple "Hey"
Kindly only send or accept request if you are 100% seriously looking for partner.
Thanks in advance.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Saurashtra
Lives in Harrisburg, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.