The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92219726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Only US born and raised please.

I am a young physician interested in finding someone who has similar interests as me. I love traveling even if it means leaving the city for a weekend or out of the country for a week. I am close to my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I like to stay active by running and yoga.

I am currently living on the West coast after growing up here but leaving for school and training in the Midwest. I love my job but also make the most of my time off.

I'm looking for someone who will take the time to get to know me, can make me laugh, enjoys being active and likes to travel but can also appreciate staying in to binge on Netflix. Would prefer someone from the US/Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.