The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92231685 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasha Dishaval Vanik
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a Master's degree in Computers and IT from the University of Melbourne. Currently, she is a Software Professional working with a private company in Melbourne.

She has an open mind about most of the things in life and constantly likes to upgrade her knowledge. Furthermore, she likes to keep an optimistic and practical approach for every opportunity and obstacle that she has seen so far. Writing, reading and travelling - these are some fascinations that she loves to be consumed in time and again.

I am her father, a Pathologist by profession and own a Pathology Lab for twenty-five years. Her mother has done MSc in Food and Nutrition and is a perfect homemaker. She has a brother who is pursuing his first year of Computer Engineering from Nirma University.

Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasha Dishaval Vanik
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Petlad Anand. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 100,000, USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.