The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92356436 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Gujarati
  • Hoboken, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a person who appreciates the simple things in life. I enjoy a good coffee shop convo, being around people who can make me laugh, and learning new things. A few interesting things about me would be I enjoy travelling. I've made a promise that I'll take 1 big trip a year. So far I've kept that promise for the past 4 years. My recent ventures have taken me to Denmark, India, Morocco, Iceland, Spain and South Africa.

Next, I also keep a journal...its pretty neat to look back on past experiences and see what you can learn from them. I'm also a huge sports fan but don't have a team I root for.

As for my personal life, I was born in India and grew up in New Jersey. I've lived in VA and have recently moved back to NJ. I have a really large extended family, so get togethers are a lot of fun. Professionally, I work in HR for a business intelligence company. I've also finished my Masters back in 2011.


 I'm looking to meet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Gujarati
Lives in Hoboken, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.