The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92433433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I describe myself as fun loving and humorous person. I love to read (especially, non fiction), watch thought provoking drama movies, and listen to songs. I'm a huge fan of eating foods
and try to workout whenever possible.

On professional front, I have been working at JP Morgan Chase & Co (A premium US Investment bank) in Bengaluru as a Project Manager.

On educational front, I have done MBA from Symbiosis international University and BE from LD college of engineering. I had secured 5th rank in Vadodara in Gujarat Board in 10th std and 1st rank in school in 10th and 12th:)

From my life partner's point of view, I am looking for a caring and compassionate partner that shares a passion for reading or any of the games.She should have a career of her own. An ability to learn from life experiences, engage in intellectual conversations and see the positive side of life will be an asset!

(Note: I have bilateral microtia (a bit of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.