The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Masters in Management. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At Present, I am pursuing AAT L4 in Accounting . I am doing volunteer work in accounting.In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I am looking for an understanding partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in France, Greece, Germany, New Zealand, India, United Kingdom, USA... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.