The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Surat, grew up in Oman, did my high school and undergrad in India and Masters in the US. Working as hardware engineer for a processor company, I am a geeky guy with a passion for music, games and tennis. I love to play the guitar, hike and attend live music concerts. I am selectively extroverted ; I like the outdoors as much as a chill night watching documentaries or reading. Looking for a like minded person with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican
  • MusicAlternative Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.